Programs & Results

Meet DateProgramResults | Points
Sat 08 Oct 2022ProgramResults | Points
Sat 15 Oct 2022
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Sat 29 Oct 2022
Sat 05 Nov 2022
Sat 12 Nov 2022
Sat 19 Nov 2022
Sat 26 Nov 2022
Sat 03 Dec 2022
Sat 10 Dec 2022
Sat 17 Dec 2022
Sat 14 Jan 2023
Sat 21 Jan 2023
Sat 28 Jan 2023
Sat 04 Feb 2023
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Sat 18 Feb 2023
Sat 26 Feb 2023
Sat 04 Mar 2023
Sat 11 Mar 2023
Sat 18 Mar 2022
Club Championships

Previous season results 2021/22